Contacts

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Sumi Sivalingam

president@victorianlinedance.asn.au

VICE PRESIDENT

Adrian Lefebour

vicepresident@victorianlinedance.asn.au

SECRETARY

Brenda Bianco

secretary@victorianlinedance.asn.au

TREASURER

Jocelyn Mason

treasurer@victorianlinedance.asn.au

General Committee & Working Group Coordinators

General Committee

 
MEMBERSHIPS
Jocelyn Mason
memberships@victorianlinedance.asn.au

NEWSLETTER

Diane Turnbull

newsletter@victorianlinedance.asn.au

PUBLICITY & PROMOTIONS

Kevin Formosa

publicity@victorianlinedance.asn.au

WEBSITE

Lorraine Hillard
webmaster@victorianlinedance.asn.au

WORKSHOPS

Lu Olsen
workshops@victorianlinedance.asn.au

Stephen Paterson

stephen@victorianlinedance.asn.au

 

VLDA ANNUAL GALA BALL COORDINATORS
Stephen Paterson

Cynthia Rennolds

Adrian Lefebour
 

Annette Summergreene

annette@victorianlinedance.asn.au

Cynthia Rennolds

cynthia@victorianlinedance.asn.au

Kaylene Pittaway

kaylene@victorianlinedance.asn.au

Matt Coleman

matt@victorianlinedance.asn.au

Pauline Greenwood
pauline@victorianlinedance.asn.au